Donna Yates

Chairperson - d.yates@xtra.co.nz

Dave Sedcole

Elected member - dave.seddy@gmail.com

Nick Duval

Elected member - nikduval01@gmail.com

Carol Moffat

Elected member - long.moffat@xtra.co.nz

Danielle Moa

Co - opted member - danielle@fnitm.co.nz

Callie Corrigan

Elected member - callie.corrigan@gmail.com

Haina Tamehana

Health and safety committee - htamehana@doc.govt.nz

Celine Conaglen

Student representative - ccconaglen@taipa.school.nz

Mark Edwards

Staff Rep & Property Committee - marke@taipa.school.nz

Mandy Hudson

Minutes Secretary - mandyh@taipa.school.nz

Doreen Bailey

Principal - doreenb@taipa.school.nz


Taipa Area School B.O.T Meeting Schedule 2017

All meetings scheduled for Tuesday 6pm in the Library

January

February

March

April

May

June

14

1411913

July

August

September

October

November

December

11

1512171412